Kontakt
KLIMaster Bystrzyński Mróz i Wspólnicy Sp. j.

ul. Świętokrzyska 62
80-180 Gdańsk
Polska
NIP 583-21-20-243

tel. +48 (58) 304-71-78
tel. +48 (58) 304-71-79
e-mail: klimaster@klimaster.pl

Zespół

Jerzy Bystrzyński
Współwłaściciel. Projektant

jurek.b@klimaster.pl

tel. wewn. 12

Tomasz Mróz
Współwłaściciel. Projektant

tomasz.m@klimaster.pl

tel. wewn. 13

Piotr Narowski
Współwłaściciel. Projektant

piotr.n@klimaster.pl

tel. wewn. 21

Tomasz Wiśniewski
Współwłaściciel. Projektant

tomek.w@klimaster.pl

tel. wewn. 22

Joanna Bemke
Spec. ds. Administracyjno-Biurowych

biuro@klimaster.pl

tel. wewn. 11

Anna Bronakowska
Projektantka

anna.b@klimaster.pl

tel. wewn. 27

Ewa Lewandowska
Projektantka

ewa.l@klimaster.pl

tel. wewn. 23

Filip Koczergo
Projektant

filip.k@klimaster.pl

tel. wewn. 24

Dominika Bandzul
Starsza asystentka projektanta
Mateusz Bistroń
Asystent projektanta

mateusz.b@klimaster.pl

 tel. wewn. 23

Wakat ?