Contact
KLIMaster Bystrzyński Mróz i Wspólnicy Sp. j.

ul. Świętokrzyska 62
80-180 Gdańsk
NIP 583-21-20-243

tel. (58) 304-71-78
tel. (58) 304-71-79
e-mail: klimaster@klimaster.pl

Our team

Jerzy Bystrzyński
Co-owner. Designer

jurek.b@klimaster.pl

phone int. number 12

Tomasz Mróz
Co-owner. Designer

tomasz.m@klimaster.pl

phone int. number 13

Piotr Narowski
Co-owner. Designer

piotr.n@klimaster.pl

phone int. number 21

Tomasz Wiśniewski
Co-owner. Designer

tomek.w@klimaster.pl

phone int. number 22

Joanna Bemke
Administrative and Office Specialist

biuro@klimaster.pl

phone int. number 11

Anna Bronakowska
Designer

anna.b@klimaster.pl

phone int. number 27

Ewa Lewandowska
Designer

ewa.l@klimaster.pl

phone int. number 23

Filip Koczergo
Designer

filip.k@klimaster.pl

phone int. number 24

Dominika Bandzul
Designer assistant

dominika.b@klimaster.pl

phone int. number 26

Vacancy ?